Zum Inhalt springen

Kontakte LVR-Wohnverbund Viersen

Anschrift

LVR-Klinik Viersen
LVR-Wohnverbund Viersen
Johannisstraße 86 b
41749 Viersen

Leitung

Markus Kellmann, Diplom-Pädagoge
Tel +49 (0)2162 96-4305
Fax +49 (0)221 82840471
Mail markus.kellmann@lvr.de

Besondere Wohnformen

Aufnahmeanfragen

Annette Jorch
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: +49 (0)2162 964307
Fax: +49 (0221) 82840121
E-Mail: annette.jorch@lvr.de

Wohnbereich Johannisstraße 88 d + Außenwohngruppen (Dülken/Süchteln)

Bereichsleitung

Ursula Hankammer
Telefon +49 (0)2162 96-4792
Mail ursula.hankammer@lvr.de

Betreuungsteam

Johannisstraße 88 d, 41749 Viersen
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4770
Mail johannisstr.88d@lvr.de

Wohnbereich Johannisstraße 88 b

Bereichsleitung

Gordon Gusek
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4720 / 4306
Mail gordon.gusek@lvr.de

Betreuungsteam

Johannisstraße 88 b, 41749 Viersen
Tel +49(0)2162 96-4720 / -4730
Mail johannisstr.88b@lvr.de

Wohnbereich Johannisstraße 88 c

Bereichsleitung

Klaus van de Weyer
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4750
Mail klaus.vandeweyer@lvr.de

Betreuungsteam

Johannisstraße 88 c, 41749 Viersen
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4750
Mail johannisstr.88c@lvr.de

Nach oben

Tagesstruktur

Schwerpunkt Einzelförderung

Andreas Klaußner
Johannisstraße 88 d
41749 Viersen
Telefon +49 (0)2162 96-4786
Mail andreas.klaussner@lvr.de

Friederike Woch
Johannisstr. 86b
41741 Viersen
Tel.: +49 (0)2162 964306
E-Mail: friederike.woch@lvr.de

Tagesförderstätte TEAMWÖRK

Schwerpunkt Gruppenförderung

Doris Wandke
Johannisstraße 86 b
41749 Viersen
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4300
Mail doris.wandke@lvr.de

Nach oben

Ambulante Wohnhilfen

Betreutes Wohnen (BeWo)

Bereichsleitung

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin Regina Luft
Tel.: +49 (0)2162 103116-11
Mail regina.luft@lvr.de

BeWo-Team

Johannisstraße 86 b, 41749 Viersen
Telefon +49(0)2162 103116-0
Mail Bewo.Soz-Reha@lvr.de

Stadtteilbüro PLUSPUNKT

Hochstr. 47
41749 Viersen
Telefon +49 (0)2162 8906760

Leben in Gastfamilien (LiGa)

Bereichsleitung

Wolfgang Vogt
Telefon +49(0)2162 96-4530
Mail wolfgang.vogt@lvr.de

LiGa-Team

Johannisstraße 70, 41749 Viersen
Telefon +49(0)2162-96-4006 / 4007 / 4012 / 4013
Mail Liga.Viersen@lvr.de

Nach oben